Some of our Friendly Staff!!

   Goff@kestrelheightsorg                          Villegas@kestrelheights.org

 bbuckholz@kestrelheights.org  oshea@kestrelheights.org Callahan@kestrelheights.org  Herbert@kestrelheights.org Schmieder@kestrelheights.org
            Breonna Buckholz                Angela OShea                           Morgan Callahan                    Caroline Herbert                Crissy Schmieder 
                    ext 329                                ext 200                                        ext 204                                ext 208                                   ext 331
   HR / Business Manager           Administrative Assistant        Middle School Counselor            Media Specialist                      Social Worker 
            6th ELA                        6th Math                        6th Social Studies            6th Science                                  P.E
                        A.D / P.E                          Dance 
            Ms. Cook                     Mr. Credle                            Mr. Griffin                      Ms Ottley                         Dale Edmonds              Kate Wright                    Jillian Boelte
             ext 212                         ext 210                                 ext 211                         ext 213                                   ext 200                    ext 207                           ext 242      
                cook@kestrelheights.org                                         mgriffin@kestrelheights.org                            Edmonds@kestrelheight.org / Wright@kestrelheights.org
                credle@kestrelheights.org                                        Ottley@kestrelheights.org                                                  Boelte@kestrelheights.org  

              7th ELA                              7th Math                   7th Social Studies                7th Science                            E.C                       E.C Director                    E.C     
             Mr. Allen                            Ms. Devlin                    Mr. Young                            Mr. Foster                      Holly Thom                 Teresa Howell         Joyce Witherspoon
              ext 222                               ext 220                          ext 221                              ext 223                              ext 243                         ext 123                    ext 209
                     Allen@kestrelheights.org                                   Young@kestrelheight.org                                        Thom@kestrelheights.org  / Howell@kestrelheights.org 
                    Devlin@kestrelheights.org                                  Foster@kestrelheight.org                                                        Witherspoon@kestrelheights.org

                8th ELA                        8th Math                    8th Social Studies            8th Science                    Directors Assistant                I.T                                 BAND
               Ms. Ross                    Mr. Gholston                    Ms. Hurst-Akins            Ms. Aman                          Maureen Gordon        Mr B. Schreiner             Steven McKeiver
                ext 230                           ext 231                             ext 232                        ext 233                                ext 126                        ext 214                            ext 240
             Mross@kestrelheights.org                                     Akins@kestrelheights.org                                           gordon@kestrelheights.org, schreiner@kestrelheights.org
            Gholston@kestrelheights.org                                 Aman@kestrelheights.org                                                               Mckeiver@kestrelheights.org